Contact

 

 

 

Contactformulier

Crop protection

Head
Johan Buis
j.buis@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)113 - 62 92 09
 
Purchase and Logistics employee 
Frank Rottier
f.rottier@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)113 - 62 92 39
 
Productmanagement
Arable / forage / vegetable
Just Hamming
j.hamming@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 53 36 44 59
 
Fruit / Public green
Aryan van Toorn
av.toorn@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 54 25 46 73
 
Nursery
Dirand van Wijk
dv.wijk@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 16 61 46 47
 
Flower bulbs
Marco van Soesbergen
m.soesbergen@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 10 95 90 56

 

Knowledge Manager

(also fertilizationspecialist)
Ton Hendrickx
t.hendrickx@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 53 16 91 54

Fertilizers

Head
André Nelis
a.nelis@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 53 20 89 55
 
Purchase and Logistics employee 
Dignus Nieuwenhuijse
d.nieuwenhuijse@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)113 - 62 92 77
 
Productmanagement
Ton Hendrickx
t.hendrickx@cropsolutions.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 53 16 91 54

 

Maize and grass seeds

Head
Dirk muilenburg
d.muilenburg@agruniekrijnvallei.nl
T: +31(0)6 - 50 63 81 58
 
Purchase and Logistics employee 
Leonie van Tuijl
l.vantuijl@agruniekrijnvallei.nl

 

Vitelia Agrocultuur

Zandterweg 5
5973 RB Lottum
T: +31(0)77 - 463 71 11
E: verkoop@agrocultuur.nl

 

 

CLTV Zundert

Molenstraat 155
4881 GD Zundert
T: +31(0)76 - 59 72 241
E: info@cltvzundert.nl

 

 

CAV Agrotheek

Zuidrak 18
1771 SW Wieringerwerf
T: +31(0)88 - 99 00 700
E: info@agrotheek.nl

 

 

CZAV

Oostelijke kanaalweg 5
4424 NC Wemeldinge
T: +31(0)113 - 62 90 00
E: czav@czav.nl

 

 

AgruniekRijnvallei

Zandweistraat 20
4181 CG Waardenburg
T: +31(0)418 - 65 59 44
E: plant@agruniekrijnvallei.nl

 

 

De Samenwerking

Provincialeweg Oost 36
2851 AE Haastrecht
T: +31(0)182 - 50 23 44
E: info@desamenwerking.nl

 

 

Agrea

Industrieterrein 116
5981 NC Panningen
T: +31(0)85 - 48 58 900
E: panningen@agrea.nl

 
Search